You are here

Regional Sales Managers

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

USES Sales Managers & Locations

 

Richard Dalton
Director of Sales
Office: 800-537-1629
Ext. 125

Fax: 866-390-9100
rdalton@usenergysciences.com

 

Richard Dalton
Director of Sales
Office: 800-537-1629
Ext. 125

Fax: 866-390-9100
rdalton@usenergysciences.com

 

Rich Keuss
Office: 800-537-1629
Ext. 177

Fax: 314-845-1949
rkeuss@usenergysciences.com

 

Rich Keuss
Office: 800-537-1629
Ext. 177

Fax: 314-845-1949
rkeuss@usenergysciences.com

 

Matt Castro
JAC Lighting, LLC
Office: 908-310-6414
matt@jaclighting.com

 

Dennis Randall
Don Blackburn & Associates
Office: 478-994-8600
rdennis@dba-inc.com

Russ Samo
Lighting Dynamics Inc.
Office: 954-944-0222
rsamo@lightingdynamics.com

 

Charlie Mixon
Clear Advantage Lighting
Office: 901-797-9991
charlie@ctheadvantage.com

 

Tom McDowell
Techlite Corp.
Office: 317-578-2626
tomm@techlitecorp.com

 

Jared Selser
Professional Lighting Sales
Office: 225-296-5900
jaselser@hotmail.com

 

Brian Maite
PG Enlighten
Office: 847-228-1199
brian.maite@pg-enlighten.com

Ray Hornak
Office: 847-228-1199
hornaksales@aol.com

 

Steve Lopez
Office: 210-591-3081
steve@greenlighting-design.com

 

Skeet Gray
Lone Star Lighting, Inc.
Office: 210-344-4334
Fax: 210-344-3484
skeet@lonestarlighting.com

Donna Lester
Innovative Lighting Concepts
Office: 407-545-4433
donna@innovativelighting.net

 

 

Interested in Becoming a Sales Representative?

Explore the possibility of becoming a manufacturer's representative for US Energy Sciences. We hire our own full-time sales force, but there are many territories that need representation that can only be filled by C&I Agents.  Please, fax your resume to our Sales and Marketing office, attention: VP of Sales & Marketing at (800) 537-1629 or email it to Richard Dalton.